Common Foreign Power Adapters

North America, Central America and Japan


North America, Central America and Japan


All countries of Europe (except the United Kingdom, Ireland, Cyprus and Malta)


India, Sri Lanka, Nepal and Namibia


France, Belgium, Poland, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Tunisia and Morocco


Germany, Austria, Netherlands, Sweden, Norway, Finland, Portugal, Spain and Eastern Europe


United Kingdom, Ireland, Cyprus, Malta, Malaysia and Singapore




Australia, New Zealand, papua New Guinea and Argentina


Switzerland, Liechtenstein and Brazil


Denmark and Greenland


Italy and North Africa


South Africa, Swaziland and Lesotho