Skip to main content.

2015 Panofsky Fellowship Committee

The membership of the 2015 Panofsky Fellowship Committee:  

Roger Blandford (Chair) rdb3@stanford.edu
Alan Fry alanfry@slac.stanford.edu
Siegfried Glenzer glenzer@slac.stanford.edu
Britt Hedman hedman@slac.stanford.edu
Zhirong Huang zrh@slac.stanford.edu
Chao-Lin Kuo clkuo@slac.stanford.edu
Todd Martinez toddmtz@stanford.edu
Michael Peskin mpeskin@slac.stanford.edu
Nan Phinney nan@slac.stanford.edu
Sri Raghu sraghu@stanford.edu
Bob Schoenlein rwschoenlein@lbl.gov
Tom Shutt tshutt@slac.stanford.edu
Mike Soltis soltis@slac.stanford.edu
Sami Tantawi tantawi@slac.stanford.edu
Mike Toney mftoney@slac.stanford.edu
   

 

Privacy Statement -

Last update: