Skip to main content.

2016 Panofsky Fellowship Committee

The 2017 Panofsky Fellowship Committee membership:  

Robert Schoenlein (Chair) rwschoen@slac.stanford.edu
Uwe Bergmann bergmann@slac.stanford.edu
Thomas Bligaard bligaard@slac.stanford.edu
Phil Bucksbaum phb@slac.stanford.edu
Bruce Dunham dunham@slac.stanford.edu
Frederico Fiuza fiuza@slac.stanford.edu
Britt Hedman hedman@slac.stanford.edu
Zhirong Huang zrh@slac.stanford.edu
Kent Irwin kdirwin@slac.stanford.edu
Grzegorz Madejski madejski@slac.stanford.edu
Michael Peskin mpeskin@slac.stanford.edu
Tom Shutt tshutt@slac.stanford.edu
Mike Toney mftoney@slac.stanford.edu
Natalia Toro ntoro@slac.stanford.edu
Charles Young young@slac.stanford.edu

 

Privacy Statement -

Last update: