March 21, 2003  




Dabney, Janice (TD), a 2nd place winner of poetry contest hosted by the Palo Alto Public Art Commission, notified 3/3/03.

Pritzkau, David (ARDB), APS Award for Outstanding Doctoral Thesis Research in Beam Physics,
notified 2/03


Bernstein, Dorel (ESD), 2/28

Broeder, W. ‘John’ (EK), 2/28

Sass, Robert (TD), 2/28

Russell, Edwin (SCS), 3/14

Cisneros, Eugene (ESD), 3/28

Hilliard, W. ‘Crash’ (ESD), 3/28

Nesterov, Valery (ESD), 3/28

Zdarko, Richard (ESD), 3/31

Please send Milestones to For expanded information, see:

Awards and Honors are posted at:



The Stanford Linear Accelerator Center is managed by Stanford University for the US Department of Energy

Last update Thursday March 20, 2003 by Kathy B