July 16, 2004  


About Us:

The Interaction Point

Editorial Team

Neil Calder

Nina Adelman Stolar

Katherine Bellevin

Vickee Flynn

Ziba Mahdavi


Davide Castelvecchi

Kate Metropolis
Shawne Neeper

Linda DuShane White

Heather Rock Woods


Diana Rogers

Michael Hyde

Alan Chou


Tineke Graafland

Charlotte Los Banos

On-line Edition

Emily Ball

The Interaction Point is published twice monthly every first and third Friday. Submissions are due the second and fourth Tuesdays of each month. Send submissions to tip@slac.stanford.edu, or mail to TIP Editor, MS 58, Stanford Linear Accelerator Center, 2575 Sand Hill Road, Menlo Park, CA 94025.


The Stanford Linear Accelerator Center is managed by Stanford University for the US Department of Energy

Last update Tuesday July 13, 2004 by Emily Ball