May 7, 2004  





Service Awards

10 Years
Dix, Brendan (MM), 5/9
Vaillancourt, Kurt (MD), 5/9

15 Years
Boeninger, Robert (MD), 5/1
Ko, Kwok (ACD), 5/4
Shin, Harry (SEM), 5/8
Stanfield, James (MD), 5/1

20 Years

Tankersley, Ricky (MD), 5/7

25 Years
Minister, Jerry (ESD), 5/14

35 Years
Larsen, Raymond (TD), 5/1

To submit a Milestone, see:

See Awards and Honors at


The Stanford Linear Accelerator Center is managed by Stanford University for the US Department of Energy

Last update Tuesday May 04, 2004 by Emily Ball