November 18, 2005  



Appointments & Awards

Raubenhemer, Tor (ILC) elected Member-at-Large, Executive
Committee of the APS Division of Physics of Beams

Ruth, Ron (ARDA), elected Divisional Councilor of the APS
Division of Physics of Beams

Service Awards

5 Years
Cadapan, Lorenzo (ESRD), 11/16
Espiritu, Bernadette (ACC), 11/20
Etem, Kamil, (SCS), 11/20
Knotts, Cathy (SSRL), 11/16
Taylor, Mark (ESD), 11/27

10 Years
Anderson, David E. (ESD), 11/27

30 Years
Spencer, Nancy (ESD), 11/25

Meyer, Steven (SCS), 10/19

McRae, John (formerly KLY), age 76, on October 1, 2005.

To submit a Milestone, see:
See Awards and Honors at:


The Stanford Linear Accelerator Center is managed by Stanford University for the US Department of Energy

Last update Monday November 28, 2005 by TIP