September 16, 2005  


Welcome New Employees

The new employee orientation held on September 1 included (left to right) John Charles Patterson (GLAST), Yuantao Ding (ARDA), Kenneth Rubino (CEF), Lisa Cassells (ESH), Michael Cecere (LCLS), Diane Van Schoten (ESH), Achim Weideman (MET), Delicia Gipson (MFD), Valeriana Allenda (MFD), Kevin Schwan (KLY), Alan Miahnahri (LCLS) and Alex Garachtchenko (ESRD).
(Photo by Diana Rogers)





The Stanford Linear Accelerator Center is managed by Stanford University for the US Department of Energy

Last update Friday September 16, 2005 by Chip Dalby